HemSitemapKontakt      

Produktion

Produktionschef
Maria Persson
040-42 16 01, mobil 0703-803 078
maria.persson@ekovent.se

Verkstadschef
Mats Persson
040-42 16 22
mats.persson@ekovent.se

Produktionsteknisk chef
Henrik Augustsson
040-42 16 27
henrik.augustsson@ekovent.se

Produktionsplanering
Annika Olsson
040-42 16 04  
annika.olsson@ekovent.se

Inköp/Logistik
Harry Hass
040-42 16 18    
harry.hass@ekovent.se

Produktutveckling
Gustaf Lindgren
040-42 16 13  

gustaf.lindgren@ekovent.se

Design Engineer
Henrik Anell
040-42 16 30, 
076-871 91 91
henrik.anell@ekovent.se

CAD/CAM tekniker/Teamledare Tillverkning
Jonas Johansson
040-42 16 25, 072-402 86 40
jonas.johansson@ekovent.se

Teamledare Galler/Spjäll
Ronny Wüthrich
040-42 16 09

Teamledare Plåt
Thomas Jönsson
040-42 16 26

Teamledare Brand
Mattias Christoffersson
040-42 16 28

Här finns vi

Karta DK+SE