Central Organisation

EKOVENT AB, Vellinge Huvudkontor
Mejselgatan 7, 235 32 Vellinge
Tel: +46 40 42 16 00
info@ekovent.se                                                      

Gabriella Wikander Johansson
Gabriella Wikander Johansson
VD / Försäljningschef
040-42 16 32
070-844 17 32
gabriella.w.johansson@ekovent.se
Karin Ekblad
Karin Ekblad
Ekonomichef
040-42 16 10
070-147 88 80
karin.ekblad@ekovent.se
Marinette Hagmann
Marinette Hagmann
Ekonomiassistent
040-42 16 14
079-098 58 44
marinette.hagmann@ekovent.se
Anna Törnvall
Anna Törnvall
Backoffice/Support
040-42 16 08
072-40 28 643
anna.tornvall@ekovent.se
Ljubomir Doslic
Ljubomir Doslic
Produkt-/Marknadschef
040-42 16 06
070-942 67 86
ljubomir.doslic@ekovent.se
Josephine Wahlgren
Josephine Wahlgren
Marknadsassistent
josephine.wahlgren@ekovent.se
Hanna Olsson
Hanna Olsson
Marknadsassistent
040-42 16 38
070-728 42 59
hanna.olsson@ekovent.se