Produktion

EKOVENT AB, Vellinge Huvudkontor
Mejselgatan 7, 235 32 Vellinge
Tel: +46 40 42 16 00
info@ekovent.se      

Maria Persson
Maria Persson
Produktionschef
040-42 16 01
070-3803 078
maria.persson@ekovent.se
Henrik Augustsson
Henrik Augustsson
Produktionsteknisk chef
040-42 16 27
henrik.augustsson@ekovent.se
Annika Olsson
Annika Olsson
Produktionsplanering
040-42 16 04
annika.olsson@ekovent.se
Christer von Hausswolff
Christer von Hausswolff
Inköpsansvarig
040-42 16 18
072-402 86 31
christer.hausswolff@ekovent.se
Gustaf Lindgren
Gustaf Lindgren
Utvecklingsingenjör
040-42 16 13
gustaf.lindgren@ekovent.se
Henrik Anell
Henrik Anell
Utvecklingsingenjör
040-42 16 30
076-871 91 91
henrik.anell@ekovent.se